First United Methodist Church | Lansing Michigan

Newcomer Welcome
Frequently Asked Questions
What We Believe
 
 
Christian Education
Worship and Music
Mission and Service
Contact Us
Staff
Blessings

HOME

NEW? START HERE

MINISTRIES

CONNECT WITH US

RESOURCES

CALENDAR

 

 

 Calendar            

Tuesday, February 20

9:15 a.m. Tuesday Morning Bible Study

 7:00 p.m. Council Meeting  

Sunday, February 25

9:45 a.m. Worship Service 

Monday, February, 26

6:30 p.m. Boy Scouts 

Tuesday, February 27

9:15 a.m. Tuesday Morning Bible Study 

Wednesday, February 28

9:00 a.m.  First U.M.C. Ladies Breakfast, Mijo's 

Sunday, March 4

9:45 a.m. Worship Service

Monday, March 5

6:30 p.m. Boy Scouts

Tuesday, March 6

9:15 a.m. Tuesday Morning Bible Study 

Wednesday, March 7

7:00 p.m- 9:00 p.m. Boy Scouts Meeting 

Sunday, March 11

9:45 a.m. Worship Service

Monday, March 12

6:30 p.m. Boy Scouts

Tuseday, March 13

9:15 a.m. Tuesday Morning Bible Study 

Thursday, March 15

10:00 a.m. U.M.W. Meeting
10:00 a.m. Lay Caring 

Sunday March 18

9:45 a.m. Worship Service

Monday, March 19

6:30 p.m. Boy Scouts

Tuseday. March 20

9:15 a.m. Tuesday Morning Bible Study

Sunday, March 25

9:45 a.m. Worship Service

Monday. March 26

3:00 p.m. First Sharing Books

6:30 p.m. Boy Scouts

Tuseday, March 27

9:15 a.m. Tuseday Morning Bible Study 

Wednesday, March 28

9:00 a.m. First U.M.C. Ladies Breakfast